Print this Page

Chapters & Groups

Permanent link to this article: http://laydomsouth.org/chapters-groups/

Alabama

Blessed Pier Giorgio Frassati Group Birmingham, AL birmingham.al@laydomsouth.org laydominicansalabama.org

View page »

Arkansas

Immaculate Conception Group Mountain Home, AR mountainhome.ar@laydomsouth.org

View page »

Florida

Blessed Margaret of Castello Group Jacksonville Beach, FL jacksonvillebeach.fl@laydomsouth.org   Our Lady of the Holy Rosary Chapter Lauderdale Hills, FL lauderdalehills.fl@laydomsouth.org   St. Catherine of Siena Chapter Indian Harbour Beach, FL indianharbourbeach.fl@laydomsouth.org   St. Joseph Group Sarasota, FL sarasota.fl@laydomsouth.org   Lay Dominicans del Espiritu Santo Group Tallahassee, FL tallahassee.fl@laydomsouth.org   Lay Dominicans of Mary, Mother …

View page »

Georgia

Dominican Laity of the Holy Cross Group Atlanta, GA atlanta.ga@laydomsouth.org

View page »

Louisiana

Heart of Jesus Chapter Lockport, LA lockport.la@laydomsouth.org   St. Anthony Chapter New Orleans, LA neworleans.la@laydomsouth.org   St. Dominic Chapter New Orleans, LA neworleans2.la@laydomsouth.org   Veritas Chapter Metairie, LA metairie.la@laydomsouth.org   Areas of Interest Duson, LA duson.la@laydomsouth.org

View page »

Mississippi

Ocean Springs Group Ocean Springs, MS oceansprings.ms@laydomsouth.org

View page »

North Carolina

St. Mary Magdalene Group Raleigh, NC raleigh.nc@laydomsouth.org   St. Martin de Porres Group Ashville, NC ashville.nc@laydomsouth.org   Our Lady of Perpetual Help Group Charlotte, NC charlotte.nc@laydomsouth.org

View page »

South Carolina

St. Thomas Aquinas Group Greenville, SC greenville.sc@laydomsouth.org blog: http://saintthomasaquinasdominicans.wordpress.com/   Areas of Interest Myrtle Beach, SC myrtlebeach.sc@laydomsouth.org

View page »

Tennessee

St. Cecilia Chapter Nashville, TN nashville.tn@laydomsouth.org website: 3optn.com St. Peter Group Memphis, TN memphis.tn@laydomsouth.org   Areas of Interest Knoxville, TN knoxville.tn@laydomsouth.org Chattanooga, TN chattanooga.tn@laydomsouth.org

View page »

Texas

Corpus Christi Group Corpus Christi, TX corpuschristi.tx@laydomsouth.org   Domingo de Guzman Chapter Austin, TX austin.tx@laydomsouth.org   Our Lady of the Rosary of Pompeii Group Irving, TX irving.tx@laydomsouth.org   Queen of the Most Holy Rosary Group Houston, TX houston.tx@laydomsouth.org   St. Catherine of Siena Group Rockdale, TX rockdale.tx@laydomsouth.org   St. Catherine of Siena Group Wichita Falls, …

View page »